|
Countrywide Piano Centre Ltd |
Mark Goodwin Pianos Ltd |
Internet Scam james_sholay001@yahoo.comModerator: markymark
Forum rules
This section is for posting known scams been tried on the "pianos for sale". Do Not post pianos for sale here. Post the entire email so others can see. Including the IP address as well as the Email address which will be in the email you receive from the scammer but Don't put your email address in there To post here you must be registered your login for the second-hand pianos will not work on this forum If you wish to register Click on "Register" in the top right hand corner of this page just below the search box,
2 posts
• Page 1 of 1
Internet Scam james_sholay001@yahoo.comI saw your piano while surfing via the internet
and am willing and intrested to buy your piano.Get back to me via my email if the (PIANO) is still available for sale. Are you the 1st owner? State its condition? Send its recent pictures if available.What is your last offer?You can also ring me on my mobile 07011135580,07031833025 look forward to read from you about the advert, Soonest.Next Regard J ames Emailaddress: james_sholay001@yahoo.com Hello, Thanks for your quickly respond, i am very okay with the piano,i will not get chance to come over and view the Piano,so far i am okay with what i few in the pics,i will issue the Check excess funds, which you will deduct your money and send the remaining balance to the shipping agent, so they can come for the pickup in your location immediately the bank draft check ,cleared in your bank account 2 to 3 days,immediately you receive the funds, you will get back to me so i can contact the shipping agent for the pickup schedule, i will need your payment information so the check can be issue tomorrow and you will receive it under 48 hours , fill the information below, your full name ......................... your full address ...................... your phone number ................. your last offer ...................... hope to hear from you asap Regard James He is back * Edit post * Delete post * Report this post * Information * Reply with quote Internet Scam james_sholay001@yahoo.com Postby Barrie Heaton » 16 Jun 2010 08:36 pm james has sent the following message to you: Hello seller, I saw your Piano while surfing via the internet and am willing andintrested to buy your piano.Get back to me via my email if the (PIANO) is still available for sale. Are you the 1st owner? State its condition? Send its recent pictures if available.What is your last offer?You can also ring me on my mobile 07011135580,07031833025 look forward to read from you about the advert, Soonest.Next regard james Emailaddress: james_sholay001@yahoo.com Internet IP: 41.155.62.186 rgName: African Network Information Center OrgID: AFRINIC Address: 03B3 - 3rd Floor - Ebene Cyber Tower Address: Cyber City Address: Ebene Address: Mauritius City: Ebene StateProv: PostalCode: 0001 Country: MU ReferralServer: whois://whois.afrinic.net NetRange: 41.0.0.0 - 41.255.255.255 CIDR: 41.0.0.0/8 NetName: NET41 NetHandle: NET-41-0-0-0-1 Parent: NetType: Allocated to AfriNIC NameServer: NS1.AFRINIC.NET NameServer: NS-SEC.RIPE.NET NameServer: NS2.LACNIC.NET NameServer: TINNIE.ARIN.NET NameServer: SEC1.APNIC.NET NameServer: SEC3.APNIC.NET Barrie Heaton
Web Master UK Piano Page Piano Tuning in Lancashire for over 30 years Piano Castors Piano Life Saver
Re: Internet Scam james_sholay001@yahoo.comI received a scam attempt from the same address,
From: james sholay [mailto:james_sholay001@yahoo.com] Sent: 22 June 2010 10:40 To: Subject: Send your payment details : Bentley Piano & Stool Hello, Thanks for your respond,i am very okay with the Piano, i will not get chance to come over and view the Piano, so far i am okay with what i few in the site,i will issue the Cheque excess funds, which you will deduct your money and send the remaining balance to the shipping agent, so they can come for the pickup in your location immediately the bank draft cheque ,cleared in your bank account 2 to 3 days,immediately you receive the funds,you will get back to me so i can contact the shipping agent for the pickup schedule, i will need your payment information so the cheque can be issue tomorrow and you will receive it under 48 hours , fill the information below, your full name ---------------- your full address ------------------ your phone number ------------- your last offer -------------- hope to hear from you asap Regard James -----Original Message----- From: Second Hand Pianos [mailto:james_sholay001@yahoo.com] Sent: 18 June 2010 16:30 To: Subject: Ad Interest: Bentley Piano & Stool Hi james has sent the following message to you: Hello seller, I saw your Piano while surfing via the internet and am willing and intrested to buy your piano.Get back to me via my email if the (PIANO) is still available for sale. Are you the 1st owner? State its condition? Send its recent pictures if available.What is your last offer?You can also ring me on my mobile 07011135580,07031833025 look forward to read from you about the advert, Soonest.Next regard james Emailaddress: james_sholay001@yahoo.com Internet IP: 41.155.112.237 http://www.uk-piano.org/used-pianos-for ... hp?id=3100 Regards, Second Hand Pianos http://www.uk-piano.org/used-pianos-for-sale
2 posts
• Page 1 of 1
Return to Internet Scams Fraud Who is onlineUsers browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest Multi Award Winning Piano DealerVisit our piano showrooms in Hampshire to see why! Our leading piano shop has new upright pianos, baby grand pianos and grand pianos in stock at guaranteed low prices. Yamaha piano specialists since 1981 Brodmann upright pianos in stock » Brodmann 116, Brodmann 121 Brodmann grand pianos in stock » Brodmann 162, Brodmann 187, Brodmann 212 visit our website now! www.chrisvenables.co.uk |
|
|
|